Our Staff

Acting Director, artsACT

Sam Tyler, Acting Director, artsACT
Phone: 02 6205 4365
Email: Sam.Tyler@act.gov.au

Senior Manager, artsACT

Position currently vacant

Business Support

Responsible for the financial management of artsACT, coordinating artsACT's reporting requirements and providing support to the Director.

Michelle Kidd, Business Manager
Phone: 02 6205 8675
Email: Michelle.Kidd@act.gov.au

Sarah Sledge, Executive Assistant and Business Support
Phone: 02 6207 2384
Email: Sarah.Sledge@act.gov.au

Arts Policy

Responsible for policy, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander engagement, managing the ACT's involvement in the meetings of Cultural Ministers and National Local Government Cultural Forum, communications, research and development and international engagement.

Debbie Burkevics, Senior Policy Officer
Phone: 02 6207 5970
Email: Debbie.Burkevics@act.gov.au

Mia Ching, Senior Policy Officer
Phone: 02 6207 6660
Email: Mia.Ching@act.gov.au

Arts Support

Responsible for the administration of $8 million worth of arts funding programs for the ACT Government including funding to 26 arts organisations through Key Arts Organisation funding and Program Organisation funding, Project Funding and a range of arts initiatives including arts residencies.

Robert Piani, Arts Support Manager
Phone: 02 6207 2381
Email: Robert.Piani@act.gov.au

Program Manager Key Arts Organisations
Position currently vacant

Narelle Marlow, Arts Support Program Officer
Phone: 02 6207 0348
Email: Narelle.Marlow@act.gov.au

Jim Adamik, Arts Support Program Officer
Phone: 02 6207 2379
Email: Jim.Adamik@act.gov.au

Anne Robinson, Program Manager Arts Activities
Phone: 02 6207 2378
Email: AnneK.Robinson@act.gov.au

Arts Infrastructure and Public Art

Responsible for the delivery and management of arts infrastructure projects, public art and arts facilities.

Libby Gordon, Arts Infrastructure and Public Art Manager
Phone: 02 6205 5468
Email: Libby.Gordon@act.gov.au

Angie McDuff, Arts Infrastructure Project Officer
Phone: 02 6207 2380
Email: Angie.McDuff@act.gov.au

Jacqui Vardos, Arts Facilities Assets Project Officer
Phone: 02 6207 2390
Email: Jacqui.Vardos@act.gov.au